Fun Times in the Ville

The NRB Convention was in Nashville this past weekend, and I had the pleasure of meeting a fellow VO who was in town!

What a blast we had eating at Dickey’s B-B-Q and talking VO.

Brian Haymond is a class act!

I also had the privelege of meeting Rick Quevedo who owns RCQ Multimedia.

Rick had a SWEET DIY microphone that he pulled out during lunch, attached to his mp3 recorder, and we did an impromptu recording that might end up as a podcast one day! (Maybe Rick?) 😉

I heard Bob was in town, but unable to make it over for great BBQ – Maybe next time!

What a great day!!  (pic coming later!!!)

One response to “Fun Times in the Ville

  1. Stu,

    I’m so bummed that I didn’t know about your B-B-Q meet-up. I would have loved to have been there. Ah well, I’ll just have to find my way back to Nashville again sometime!

    Be well,
    Bob

Leave a Reply

