Who is this ROSS and why does he have REPORTS?

As I was out spending some birthday cash yesterday, I finally came across ROSS REPORTS that Harlan Hogan mentions in his book VO: Tales and Techniques of a Voice- Actor. (I am sure others mention it as well, I just happened to read it from Harlan first)

 

I hadn’t seen them yet in any book store, so when I happend upon them at Borders, I was very excited.

 

I am enthusiastically going thru and looking at casting directors and agents who cast and represent VO Talent!

Leave a Reply

