Dan O’Days New Blog

I was very excited this morning when I recieved an email from Dan O’Day saying that he had begun a new blog!

I have gone to Dan’s website over and over for resources and thought starters over the years, and was able to finally attend his Voiceover and Production Summit a couple years ago which was AWESOME!

I look forward to seeing how the blog goes!

2 responses to “Dan O’Days New Blog

  1. Stu….Thanks very much for your kind words — about the blog, the website, and the Summit.

    You and I go back at least to 1994.

    Must mean you’re getting older.

    Thanks again,
    Dan O’

  2. Dan –

    It’s great to see you getting started in blogging – I’m a relative newbie – and I have to say, it is pretty easy to get addicted!

    Stu

Leave a Reply

