Blogging May Be Better Than The Shrink

I ran across a quick article on Newsweek suggesting that Blogging is Great Therapy!!

In the report coming out in the journal of CyberPsychology and Behavior…it claims because I am a blogger, I could be happier than a non-blogger!

Sweet! I knew there was a reason I blog about Voiceover!

One response to “Blogging May Be Better Than The Shrink

  1. It IS therapy. Love this post, Stu! I find I get the best traffic when I “journal” , instead of “parrot”on my blog. Blog on, bro.
    All The Best,
    Bobbin Beam, Voice Actress

Leave a Reply

