The 12 Days of Christmas Posts Day 4 (Post 100)

Welcome to the 4th Day of Christmas Posts!

I have assembled 12 posts from this year that have expanded, challenged and encouraged me over the past 365 days.

This year, I wrote a post reflecting on some of the things that I have learned over my 33 years. Needless to say, it has been the most read post on my blog.

Here is the post that is Day 4 of the 12 Days of Christmas!

PS – a mini celebration is happening right now as I write this…checking my stats…this is my 100th post on the Creative Mouthpiece Blog. Woo Hoo!

(Remember, I will stop posting to this blog at the end of 2008, the new Stu Gray blog is located here!)

Leave a Reply

