The 12 Days of Christmas Posts Day 1

As we get close to Christmas, I wanted to pass along some great posts that were great reads, and that I learned something from this year. Maybe you missed them, or didn’t know they existed!

I am a fan of leadership and productivity, marketing, writing and of course the VoiceOver Industry. I hope to sprinkle some of all of these types of posts over the next several days!

For Day Number One – I chose a list post from Zen Habits.
The List to Beat All Lists: Top 20 Productivity Lists to Rock Your Tasks

Productivity: Yeah. Still have a lot to learn, and there are some great links here!

(Remember, I will stop posting to this blog at the end of 2008, the new Stu Gray blog is located here!)

Leave a Reply

